NENA - Book One of the Viking Treasure Huntress Series


2019 Reader's Favorite International Book Awards GOLD MEDAL WINNER


#1 Amazon Bestseller in THE UK, CANADA & AUSTRALIA

  ***Voted Top 4 "BEST VIKING ROMANCES" on Goodreads*** 

Under the fiery Middle Eastern sun, two enemy worlds collide.
 JARL, a powerful Viking leader, returns to the rich lands near the Caspian Sea at the helm of his magnificent new longship, The Treasure Huntress. His forces cut a wide swath through the land, taking everything of value—capturing or killing any who stand in their way.
 NENA, daughter of a regional war-chief, is an accomplished warrior in her own right. Proud, strong and fiercely disciplined, her tribe has dominated the territory for centuries, and they fear no opponent—certainly not the beast-like, invading Northmen.    
 In the smoldering aftermath of a grueling battle, they find themselves in unfamiliar positions—Nena as a captive—Jarl wanting something he cannot have. A fierce clash of wills ensues. Torn between passion and prejudice, conviction and taboo, love and obligation, each is forced to question everything they knew and everything they were sure they wanted.  But realizing their heart's true desire is not enough. Their people are still mortal enemies. To be together they must be willing to sacrifice everything—even their lives.   
 Nena, the first book in The Viking Treasure Huntress series, is an intense, riveting adventure of power, passion, and love.     

Available in Paperback, Ebook & Kindle Unlimited

FIONA - Book Two of the Viking Treasure Huntress Series


***Coming Soon***

Can't wait for Fiona, the second book in the Viking Treasure Huntress Series?  Sign up to be notified of release date as soon as it is available!